Sweet Fuse Walkthrough: Kimimaro Urabe

Sweet Fuse Complete Walkthrough

  • This walk through assumes this is your first time playing Sweet Fuse.
  • I suggest playing in this order to maintain the mystery in the course of the story :
  • If this is not your first play, then pay attention to the green asterisk. * The one in green asterisk simply means that this choice has been unlocked after your first play.
  • Pressing “Select” on your psp cycles through “Skip All” dialogs or “Skip read” dialogs. square will activate/disable the skip function.
  • L1 to [quick save]. R1 to [load quick save].
  • Triangle to access menu and change game settings.
  • Circle to take screenshots.

Sweet Fuse Walkthrough Urabe

Kimimaro Urabe
  • You know who he is ? *
  • Examine statue with Shirabe, Mitarashi, and Urabe
  • I think it was the tail
  • Explosive Insight: “Awaken to your destiny”
  • Wakasa might know something
  • Let Meoshi try
  • Take his hand
  • Examine the statue with Shidou and Urabe
  • What were you thinking?!
  • Explosive Insight: different
  • Get mad
  • Get mad
  • Go with Wakasa, Shidou, and Urabe
  • Japanese with Urabe
  • There’s always next time
  • Breaktime: Urabe
  • Rock
  • You’re right
  • Urabe, are you all right?
  • The ceiling’s going to crush us!
  • Tell him to do his best
  • Explosive Insight: Queen of Hearts
  • Get mad
  • You were late, so I went to find you
  • How are you feeling?
  • Breaktime: Urabe


  • Go with Mirarashi and Urabe
  • Come on Urabe!
  • Get mad!
  • Is there something you want to tell us?
  • Seven deadly sins
  • Explosive Insight: seven deadly sins
  • Got it
  • Explosive Insight: All these sins
  • Trust Urabe
  • Get mad
  • Breaktime: ???


  • Why do you hate him so much?
  • You’re not your father
  • And M2 was Hostein?
  • Thank you
  • I’m coming with you
  • Get mad
  • Love
  • Aww, thank you!
  • Explosive Insight: safer
  • I’m touched, but….
  • Trip him


  • Get mad
  • Get mad
  • Get mad
  • Explosive Insight: full rotation
Bad ★ End
  • Access “Diary” in the Title screen
  • Urabe Stage 7 : Affection:0/13
  • The diary is a great way to easily skip scenes. You can unlock the bad ending by simply adjusting the affection to zero before accessing the last diary entry.
  • Here in this example we set the affection to zero and selected the last diary entry.

Diary sweet fuse


2 thoughts on “Sweet Fuse Walkthrough: Kimimaro Urabe

Leave a comment :) This will make me happy~

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s