Sweet Fuse Walkthrough: Kouta Meoshi

Sweet Fuse Complete Walkthrough

  • This walk through assumes this is your first time playing Sweet Fuse.
  • I suggest playing in this order to maintain the mystery in the course of the story :
  • If this is not your first play, then pay attention to the green asterisk. * The one in green asterisk simply means that this choice has been unlocked after your first play.
  • Pressing “Select” on your psp cycles through “Skip All” dialogs or “Skip read” dialogs. square will activate/disable the skip function.
  • L1 to [quick save]. R1 to [load quick save].
  • Triangle to access menu and change game settings.
  • Circle to take screenshots.

meoshi kouta walkthrough sweet fuse

Kouta Meoshi
  • You know who he is ? *
  • Examine panels with Shidou, Wakasa and Meoshi
  • I think it was the tail
  • Explosive Insight: “Awaken to your destiny”
  • Wakasa might know something
  • Let Meoshi try
  • Take his hand
  • Examine the floor with Shirabe and Meoshi
  • What were you thinking?!
  • Explosive Insight: different
  • Get mad
  • Get mad
  • Go with Meoshi to the arcade
  • I thought I might learn something about
  • Breaktime: Meoshi
  • Scissors
  • Right!
  • Urabe, are you all right?
  • The ceiling’s going to crush us!
  • Tell him to do his best
  • Explosive Insight: Queen of Hearts
  • Get mad
  • You were late, so I went to find you
  • How are you feeling?
  • Breaktime: Meoshi


  • Go with Shidou and Meoshi
  • If you give up here, it’s game over!
  • Get mad
  • Is there something you want to tell us?
  • Seven deadly sins
  • Explosive Insight: seven deadly sins
  • Got it
  • Explosive Insight: All these sins
  • Trust Urabe
  • Get mad
  • Breaktime: ???


  • Sorry, Wakasa
  • Thank you so much
  • Thanks


  • Why do you stay inside all the time?
  • Thanks
  • Explosive Insight: right in front of us
  • I’m a little scared


  • Get mad
  • [SAVE]
  • Be careful


  • Get mad
  • …I’m glad you’re here
  • What was that?
  • Explosive Insight:  written in blood
  • Yeah, lets do it!
  • Get mad
Bad ★ End
  • Access “Diary” in the Title screen
  • Meoshi Stage 7 : Affection:0/13
  • The diary is a great way to easily skip scenes. You can unlock the bad ending by simply adjusting the affection to zero before accessing the last diary entry.
  • Here in this example we set the affection to zero and selected the last diary entry.

Diary sweet fuse


Leave a comment :) This will make me happy~

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s