Dandelion Cheritz Wish

Dandelion package has arrived~

Hey everyone! My prize  from Cheritz “Bring your wishes” lottery has finally arrived.  *drumrolls*

So what did i got?

  • 2 mousepads
  • 2 keychains
  • 1 mobile strap

Thank you so much Cheritz <3

Did I mention that they already released their English Demo of the game? Full version will be on sale this December. :) Go ahead and click the picture below for the game.

I’m so sorry for the hiatus. I did inform you guys on my twitter :p I’ll be posting games I’ve finished playing as soon as I can get my hands on my PSP.

Leave a comment :) This will make me happy~

