Kanakubo Homare Starry Sky After Summer

Homare’s After Story

After fighting with myself for hating the lack of CG in the first half, I was simply pleased with the second half of the game. I’m fond of Homare’s jealousy over her sisters for stealing Tsukiko’s time, I always thought he’d be calm about it but seeing him snap like that was hilarious.

I find the extra story adorable~  With everyone congratulating the two’s lovechild, I was moved~ *sniff* I’m still surprised the rest of the Sta Sky boys are still love-less. Tsukiko probably curses them to be virgins forever ~(>_<。)

I want more Amane in the game though, I want to know what she’ll

2 thoughts on “Homare’s After Story”

Leave a comment :) This will make me happy~

